Join us for RTDNA’s National Conference, June 21-23, 2012 at the Sheraton Centre in Toronto, and help us celebrate over 100 years of experimental and commercial electronic journalism. Find out where we’ve come from and our accomplishments as a medium along the way - those things will truly shape our future!
Friday, June 22 • 8:00pm - 11:00pm
RTDNA President's Award Gala

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule and see who's attending!

Join us as we present the 2012 Distinguished Service Award to Peter Angione and the RTDNA President's Award to a very deserving industry colleague.

RTDNA is proud to have the following RTDNA Past President's join us for our 50th Anniversary, those confirming their attendance at this year's event include:

  • Don Johnston
  • Frank Flegel
  • Karl Sepkowski
  • David Knapp
  • Dick Smyth
  • Eric Rothschild
  • John Hinnen
  • George Clark
  • Gerry Phelan
  • Eldon Duchscher
  • Terry Scott
  • Cal Johnstone
  • Bruce Hogle
  • Hudson Mack


Friday June 22, 2012 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Dominion Ballroom

Attendees (0)